Thursday, September 15, 2016

Joe Budden ‘Rage & The Machine’

Soon we rage. We all been waiting and it's finally here. With Araab and nothing but his Muzik on the boards, this is sure to be something that will ring out. Sidenote: They have already been working on part two and Just Blaze and Araab have been working on records, together. Jesus . Mary . Joseph. Check out the tracklist below. 

 1.)  “Three” (Co-produced by Illmind)
2.)  “Uncle Joe”
3.)  “Serious” f/ Joell Ortiz
4.)  “By Law” f/ Jazzy
5.)  “Flex” f/ Fabolous & Tory Lanez
6.)  “Forget”
7.)  “I Gotta Ask” (Co-produced by Illmind)
8.)  “Time For Work” f/ Emanny
9.)  “Wrong One”
10.)  “I Wanna Know” f/ Stacy Barthe
11.)  “Idols”

No comments:

Follow Me