Thursday, November 26, 2009

Lupe Fiasco “Enemy of the State: A Love Story”

Lupe kept his word and just released his latest project early today. Download it here. Tracklist after the jump. And oh, he’s not stopping there. There’s more in store this holdiay season.

1. Intro
2. The National Anthem
3. All The Way Turnt Up
4. Fireman
5. Interlude
6. Angels
7. So Ghetto
8. Say Something
9. Thank You
10. The One
11. Popular Demand
12. Summit On The Summit (HP TV Commercial)

No comments:

Follow Me